bikes 4.0

Standard

It appears the bikes we typically would not offer a second glance make the most interesting models.  Rust, scratches, and dents are beautiful to me.  These bikes remind me of the Ugly modeling agency because character actors are not allowed to upstage the leading lady – no matter how necessary their role. Perhaps that is why I never made it in the entertainment industry; I had the wrong agent. I should have joined the Ugly agency and been a shining star.

Again, I am constantly on the lookout for new, interesting characters (and their owners) who don’t mind having their picture taken. If you happen to own, know of, or have spotted a bike with a story to tell – please let me know.

Creative Commons License
Nature Photography by Lynne Barbour is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work at https://zoofariphotography.wordpress.com/

Thoughts?

