bikes 3.0

Standard

As Fall break commenced, I took to the streets to find some new subjects. An empty college campus is the perfect place to find bikes. I spotted loved bikes, abandoned bikes, retro and straight-laced bikes as well as a plethora of mountain bikes. With over 150 shots snapped, below is a sampling from my recent day out.

Again, I am constantly on the lookout for new, interesting characters (and their owners) who don’t mind having their picture taken. If you happen to own, know of, or have spotted a bike with a story to tell – please let me know.

Creative Commons License
Nature Photography by Lynne Barbour is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work at https://zoofariphotography.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “bikes 3.0

Thoughts?