catch

Standard

blank slate
“…if only I could find my way back to the time
When the problems of this life
Had not yet crossed my mind
And the answers could be found in childrens nursery rhymes…” – Dolly Parton

I am taking a personal day today, to catch up.

AGENDA:
AM (Mom Hat): Pay bills – fill car up with gas – straighten up house – laundry – dishes – make grocery list
LUNCH (Wife Hat): with husband
AFTERNOON (Me Hat): pedicure – work on photo art project – write

I may not be immersed in ‘children’s nursery rhymes’ today, but I am tackling the menial problem of everyday life…keeping up.

Thoughts?

